Children's Activity Room

Babysitting Class

Date: 
Repeats every day until Thu Aug 10 2017.
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 1:00pm

Girl Scouts of North East Ohio present a free babysitting course for 6th-8th grade girls.  Learn the skills to start your own business, manage your money and the best practices to care for children! Class includes online Red Cross Babysitting Course and Red Cross First Aid/ CPR training.  To register for this free program, please print off and fill out the registration form below. Forms can be returned to the Barberton Public Library Children's Department.  

Baby and Toddler Storytime

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Aug 03 2017.
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 10:30am

Babies, Toddlers and their parents or caregivers can join us for a fun, interactive and energetic storytime and craft program.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Children's Activity Room