Storytime

Music & Movement

Date: 
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am

Music & Movement: Mondays 10:30 - 11:00, March 2 - April 6
Ages birth – 5 years old
Children’s Activity Room
Join us for this energizing program, that will get kids up and moving, while helping them develop social, motor and listening skills.

Our programs are inclusive and welcoming to children of all abilities.  Families are encouraged to attend the program that best meets their child’s needs.

Play & Learn

Date: 
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Play & Learn: Thursdays 11:00 am – noon, February 27 - April 16
Ages birth – 5 years old
Children’s Activity Room
Children and their caregivers are welcome to play with a variety of fun and educational toys.

Our programs are inclusive and welcoming to children of all abilities.  Families are encouraged to attend the program that best meets their child’s needs.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Storytime