Storytime

Virtual Family Pajama Storytime

Date: 
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 10:00am
Friday, July 10, 2020 - 10:00am
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 10:00am
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 10:00am
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 10:00am

Throw on your pajamas and grab your favorite stuffed animal for a special family storytime. Join us online for a storytime the whole family can enjoy! We will read books and sing songs.

Virtual Preschool Storytime

Date: 
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 10:00am


Ages 2-5 years old
Join us online for stories, songs, and rhymes. Take & make crafts will be available each week at the library.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Storytime